Buzzy Adams Racing

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Blake Adams
Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Blake Adams
Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Emma Indoor Raceway

04 Jr 2 Light

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Emma Indoor Raceway

Emma, MO

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Kevin Adams
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway Indoor Arena

New Richmond, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Kevin Adams
May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Kevin Adams
May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Kevin Adams
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Kevin Adams
May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Blake Adams
May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Kevin Adams
May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Blake Adams
May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Kevin Adams
May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Blake Adams
May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Blake Adams
May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Princeton Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

4th

Blake Adams
May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Bemidji Speedway

Paul Bunyan Mini Storage Wissota Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Blake Adams
May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Grand Rapids Speedway

Carquest Auto Parts Wissota MWM

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

32nd DNF

Blake Adams
Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Blake Adams
Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Kevin Adams
Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Blake Adams
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Kevin Adams
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

ABC Raceway

LIghtning Storm Graphics Wissota Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Blake Adams
Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Blake Adams
Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Bemidji Speedway

Paul Bunyan Mini Storage Wissota Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Grand Rapids Speedway

Carquest Auto Parts Wissota MWM

A FEATURE 1

17th

Blake Adams
Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Sheridan Speedway

Sheridan, WY

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

HEAT 5

DQ

Blake Adams
Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Blake Adams
Jul1

Monday, 01 July 2024

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE

2nd

Blake Adams
Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Blake Adams
Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Blake Adams
Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Blake Adams
Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Blake Adams
Olsen Custom Farms
EMR Northern Metal Recycling
Adams Automotive Racing Engines
CMD Race Shocks
Dalbeck Logging
MB Customs Race Cars
Pro Fence
Mars Race Cars
Dave  Linda Incorporated
Buckshot Helmets
TLB Mini Excavator  Services
Pro Power Custom Powder Coating
Buzz Signs  Graphix
Brandon Ford
Swift Springs USA
Coors Light
8 Brody Viltz
Quality Cleaners
Allstar Performance
Wehrs Machine
Trace Racing
Bisonette Motorsports
Magical Travel by Megan
Performance Bodies and Parts
JE3 Incorporated
FYE Motorsports Promotions
MyRacePass